Members

Graduate Students

Xin Yuan | xyuan46@wisc.edu | 3301 Chemistry

Adam Hilbrands | hilbrands@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry

Princess Merenini | merenini@wisc.edu | 3301 Chemistry

Ryan Belson | rbelson@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry 

Jonah Eisenberg | jbeisenberg@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry 

Michaela Barber | mmbarber@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry 

Post-Doc

Dr. McKenna Goetz | mgoetz2@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry

Dr. Dae Han Wi | wi2@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry

Dr. Daye Seo | dseo25@wisc.edu | 3301 Chemistry

Staff Scientist

Dr. Do-Hwan Nam | dnam7@wisc.edu | 3231 Chemistry

Past Members