Current Members

Graduate Students

Princess Merenini | merenini@wisc.edu

Room 3301 | Desalination

Michaela Barber | mmbarber@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Photoelectrochemistry

Ryan Belson | rbelson@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Desalination

Emre Usman | eusman@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Photoelectrochemistry

Jonah Eisenberg | jbeisenberg@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Biomass Conversion

Brian Foster | brian.foster@wisc.edu

Room 3301 | Desalination

Undergraduates

Daniel Lee | dlee488@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Biomass Conversion

Ali Kuehn | adkuehn@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Photoelectrochemistry

Post-Docs

Dr. Dae Han Wi | wi2@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Photoelectrochemistry

Dr. Myohwa Ko | mko25@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Biomass Conversion

Dr. Daye Seo | dseo25@wisc.edu

Room 3301 | Photoelectrochemistry

Dr. Hyoeun Kim | hkim2236@wisc.edu

Room 3301 | Photoelectrochemistry

Staff Scientists

Dr. Do-Hwan Nam | dnam7@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Desalination

Visiting Scholars

Juhyun Lee | jlee2465@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Photoelectrochemistry

Byeonguk Choi | bchoi57@wisc.edu

Room 3231 | Biomass Conversion